Free Movies Online

Paypal: Another Hoax!

by admin on September 10, 2009

Hacking paypal account information.

I’ve read a message from verify3@online-paypal.com in my inbox stating:


:::You have initiated a payment for $17.30 USD to info@bluehost.com.:::
Because the payment was made from an foreign ip address, we put the transaction on hold.
To dispute this payment, click here.
Id: SQ 427 OEPCVTEBQOHBQRWIPVNMLOYPYHZDBGQZGGZBRW

paypal logo

Again! A hoax!

I was adept this time because this was not my first time to receive a message like this. I even had a blog post ( “Yahoo Alert: So Annoying!“)  few days ago. You can read it for reference.

If  last time was from YAHOO and n ow, from PAYPAL. Wow! verify3@online-paypal.com was the email address they are using. This is very deceiving knowing the extension of the username is really “PAYPAL“, disregarding the “online-” prefix . With my intense desire to know what’s behind  the “CLICK HERE” link above, I clicked on  it and  navigated me to a web page very likely to the official site of PAYPAL, almost everything is perfectly duplicated except for the URL : http://www.pllrhgap21.com/.

Hmmmm, this time I was definitely convinced that this was really a fake! Another damn fake!

I played their game. I tried to input my email address as my username, and in the password input fieild, I typed 123456. Wow! I was logged in successfully. I loled. Knowing I was able to log in using the fake password.

Guys, be safe with this kind of modus operandi. They are trying to capture our email address and password by just inputting in the login field in which information being inputted will be sent to their email address.

I know this kind of operation. I’ve tried this one in friendster. This is very crappy and garbage way of stealing accounts! Poor you people behind this. Go to h3ll.

Hacking paypal account information.

  • Share/Bookmark

{ 20 comments… read them below or add one }

nancy September 23, 2009 at 1:11 pm

i get the same fraud emails too. i just deleted them all the way. bakit mo pa pag aksayahan ng panahon if you knew for yourself na wala kang ginawang transaction na ganun? People behind these scams are no less than stupid morons who can’t get a life of their own!

Reply

admin September 23, 2009 at 1:14 pm

hehehehe!
tnX for cOming By….

Reply

Mon September 14, 2009 at 6:47 am

very nice info! i also received this kind of modus sa email nako. peru ako ra sad i-delet kay suspicious ang form sa email.

Reply

mark September 14, 2009 at 9:26 am

heheh! dghan na jud ing ani sa mails bai noh? paita.. hehhe!

Reply

TSI September 12, 2009 at 12:57 pm

OMG thanks for the warning hehe so far i haven’t reseived any.

Reply

mark September 12, 2009 at 1:00 pm

hehehehe! good for yuH.. bUt be aware lng poh..

Reply

jason September 11, 2009 at 9:12 am

hmmmm

may balak pa naman akong gumamit ng aypal para

mabili ko mga luho ko

sa pet society at farmville hahahaha

ganun pala

yunn mag iingat ako dyan.

thanks for the info

Reply

admin September 11, 2009 at 9:52 am

aheheheH! ingat ka lang… ahehe! enX sa pagdaan!

Reply

deejay September 10, 2009 at 11:35 pm

ngek what happened to my comment? :P

Reply

admin September 10, 2009 at 11:38 pm

Eh bakit? anunG nagyari sa comment Muh? Enx pala sa pagdaan!

Reply

jason September 11, 2009 at 9:13 am

teka bat ganunn lumabas sa komment?
hahahaha ang haba ng isinulat ko ah

Reply

admin September 11, 2009 at 9:50 am

anu po yuNg Lumabas? huhuhu! dalawa na kayu ni deejay nyan,,,asking…

Reply

deejay September 10, 2009 at 11:35 pm

pero ang galing ha, talagang verify3@online-paypal.com ang email add. kahit sino mapapaisip na parang totoo hehehe. ilan kaya ang nadenggoy nila dito? tsk! tsk!

hi mark! *waves*

Reply

admin September 10, 2009 at 11:37 pm

wahahaah! seGuru yng mga Super inoCenti Deti ang unang nabibikTima nila.. ahheheh!

Reply

Janmck September 10, 2009 at 2:22 pm

Shet! This is so nasty dude! waaaa! I better be careful with this. Thanks Mark! ^_^

Reply

admin September 10, 2009 at 2:29 pm

wahahh! Y blema.. ok ra ako paypal kai Pobre.. wahah! inyu kai LisUd nah.. actually dli na ma access ang kana nga site.. bisan ng usab ang mga buang.. ahehh!

Reply

Janmck September 10, 2009 at 2:44 pm

hahaha! ayaw pod ana bai, mag awas awas ra na imong paypal. hehe! :)

Reply

admin September 10, 2009 at 2:45 pm

hope So..waaahH!

Reply

Downloader September 10, 2009 at 2:14 pm

Thanks for this info Mark!

http://www.pllrhgap21.com I can’t access this site anymore.

Reply

admin September 10, 2009 at 2:18 pm

yeah! i tried it too.. ! but yesterday, i was able to access it..

Reply

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

ss_blog_claim=bcb3cd48d71d00219c6fba1877e2a392